Sunday, 3 August 2014

Oyo 2015: Group endorses Senator Folarin

A group, Confederation Of Nigerian Youths for Goodluck Jonathan 2015 has thrown her support for Senator Teslim Folarin to contest the Oyo State governorship seat in 2015.
To that end, the group urged her members of Oyo wing and the people of the state to support the former Senate leader to emerge as the next governor of the state.
In a statement signed by its national protocol/media officer, Mr. Yusuf Afolabi, the group noted that it settled for Folarin owing to his credibility and strong belief in the people.
The group expressed confidence that administration of the former federal lawmaker would engender social and infrastructural development and bring about stability in the state.
It commended Senator Hosea Agboola and Mr. Yusuff Kunle
for their tremendous contributions towards the growth of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the state.
The group urged the people of the state  to continue to support and pray for President Goodluck Jonathan as he builds on his achievements and ensures  more development in the country.

No comments:

Post a Comment